ME BEFORE YOU by JoJo Moyes

Image

ME BEFORE YOU by JoJo Moyes

WOW!
I was hooked from the start! I kept thinking to myself what a great movie this would be, and was happy to hear that it is already in the works!
I have to say, I honestly cannot remember the last time a novel had me crying. Yes, real tears here…I got so emotional over this book! I am still reeling!

I was routing for Louisa all along, hoping and praying her plan would work….but at the same time, I felt for Will too, and how he was feeling…
“If you’re here, you accept it’s my choice. This is the first thing I’ve been in control of since the accident.”
So heartbreakingly true!

I literally could not pick up another book for a couple of days. I just wanted to hide and soak it all in.

I will be buying this one for my shelf to read again!

Leave a Reply

